Day 1 of 21 Day Fix

Monday was Day 1 of the 21 day fix… in Beachbody terms that means Plyo Extreme.

I am going to keep it simple and all I have to say is OUCH! It is now 2 days later and I still can’t quite sit on the toilet without cringing.

This is actually my 7th round of this program and even though it kills me every time, I keep coming back for more for one reason and one reason alone… RESULTS!

I have never seen better results from any other program out there like I do from the 21 day fix Extreme. Yes it’s hard, Yes it’s convenient, Yes it’s easy to follow, Yes you will be sore, and Yes you will see Flippin Awesome Results if you stick to the plan!

Check out the video to see me getting my Butt handed to me on PLYO day.

If you would like to learn more about this program and the Online Accountability Groups I run with it comment below and let’s get in touch đŸ™‚

XoXo- Shelly Mettling

Leave a comment